与我们合作

“神能将各样的恩宠多多加给你们,叫你们凡事都充足 每件好事都可能比比皆是。”  

  2 哥林多前书 9:8

在线提供

为王国的工作慷慨解囊。请点击下拉链接,这些链接将引导您了解我们各部委的需求。谢谢你慷慨的种子。我们的上帝喜欢一个快乐的给予者!

 

“每个人都按照他心中的计划,让他给予;不要勉强,也不要迫不得已:因为上帝喜欢一个快乐的给予者。”

(2 哥林多前书 9:7)

契约伙伴关系

我们的电脑和电子录音工具正在升级。 2020 年 10 月,我们获得了 13 英寸 MacBookPro 来满足我们的直播需求。我们仍然至少需要一台 Apple iMac 台式机进行编辑,以及价格约为 2999.00 英镑的存储空间。   

价值 1629 英镑的佳能 EOS 90D 4K 相机(加镜头)将成为我们的相机替代品的英勇入门工具。相机的配件将额外花费 500-600 英镑。

澳博全球救济

自 2004 年以来,约瑟夫博士和几位朋友通过萨米约瑟夫教育救济 (SJER) 资助了 24 名通过加纳、南非、肯尼亚和尼日利亚的大学接受高等教育的学生。我们现在的学生在加纳大学读二年级。您可能想在正义中加强他们的武器!

自 2015 年以来,Joseph 博士 - 以及澳博与肯尼亚纳库鲁灯塔孤儿院的合作伙伴关系 - 为 120 名 2 至 14 岁学龄儿童的孤儿院提供了食物、电脑和复印机等礼物。我们的长期目标是与他们一起竞标购买和项目管理开发一块一英亩的地块,在该地块上可以建造宿舍、小学/中学。

PARTNER WITH US

"And God is able to make all grace abound unto you; that ye having sufficiency in all things may abound to every good work." 

 2 Corinthians 9:8

GIVE ONLINE

Give generously towards the work of the Kingdom. Please, follow the drop-down links that will guide you to the various departments of our ministries' needs. THANK YOU for your generous seed. Our God loves a cheerful giver!

 

"Every man according as he hath purposed in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver."

(2 Corinthians 9:7)

COVENANT PARTERSHIP

Our computer and electronic recording tools are being upgraded: In October 2020, we secured a 13" MacBookPro for our live-streaming needs. We would still require at least preferably an Apple iMac desktop at £1649.00 for editing; storage accessories, other accessories, Apple-Care and insurance will bring the total cost to about £2649.00GBP.  

 

A Canon EOS 90D 4K camera (plus lens) valued at £1629GBP will be a valiant entry-point starting tool as our camera replacement. The camera's accessories would cost an additional £500-600GBP.

SJM GLOBAL RELIEF

Since 2004, Dr. Joseph and a handful of friends had sponsored 24 'in-need' students of tertiary education through universities in Ghana, South Africa, Kenya, and Nigeria through the Sammy Joseph Educational Relief (SJER). Our current student is in Year 2 of University education in Ghana. You may want to strengthen their arms in righteousness!

Since 2015, Dr. Joseph - and the SJM's partnership with the Beacon of Light Orphanage, Nakuru, Kenya - had provided gifts of provision, computer, and photocopying machine for the orphanage of 120 school-aged children between 2 and 14 years old. Our long-term aim is to join their bid in purchasing and project-managing the development of a land parcel of an acre upon which a dormitory, primary/secondary school could be built.