HarvestWays png.png

CHEMINS DE RÉCOLTE

ÉGLISE INTERNATIONALE

le  Église internationale HarvestWays  est une église familiale en pleine croissance située à Ley Hill, dans la paisible banlieue anglaise de Northfield, au sud de Birmingham, en Angleterre. D'autres colonies que nous étendons pour inclure le centre-ville dans le centre-ville, Hockley, Jewellery Quarter, Selly Oak, Kings Norton, Kings Heath, Bartley Green, Frankley, Longbridge et Rubery. Conçue comme une petite église-cellule composée de ses cinq petits enfants et de lui-même le premier dimanche de 2010, l'église internationale Harvestways est aujourd'hui une église familiale en pleine croissance de la description pentecôtiste de la Parole de foi.  

 

Symbolisé sur notre  Modes de récolte  logo sont les différentes races, nationalités et ethnies ! Les minuscules en italique  'h'  symbolise un coureur humain à pleine inclinaison avec le feu du Saint-Esprit de Dieu au sommet de sa tête ! Le "blanc" du  'h'  représente la sainteté acquise pour nous sur la Croix par le Seigneur, Jésus-Christ.  

 

HarvestWays'  vision est globale : La mer d'un bleu profond sur laquelle nous sommes situés dépeint les frontières sans limites des habitants de la Terre que nous aspirons à atteindre ! Nos rubans dorés représentent l'alliance de la richesse royale que le Seigneur avait établie pour nous !  

 

Venez nous aider à réaliser cette vision glorieuse.

HARVESTWAYS

INTERNATIONAL CHURCH

The HarvestWays Int'l Church is a growing family church on Ley Hill in the quiet English suburb of Northfield in the south of Birmingham, England. Other settlements we outreach to include downtown in the City Center, Hockley, Jewellery Quarter, Selly Oak, Kings Norton, Kings Heath, Bartley Green, Frankley, Longbridge, and Rubery. Conceived as a tiny cell-church which had consisted of his five, little children and himself on the first Sunday of 2010, the Harvestways Int'l Church today is a growing family church of the Pentecostal description of the Word of faith. 

 

Symbolized on our HarvestWays logo are the different races, nationalities, and ethnicities! The lower-case italicized 'h' symbolizes a human runner at a full-tilt with the fire of God’s Holy Spirit atop his head! The 'white' of the 'h' represents holiness purchased for us on the Cross by the Lord, Jesus Christ. 

 

HarvestWays' vision is global: The deep blue sea upon which we are situated depicts the limitless boundaries of Earth's inhabitants whom we aspire to outreach! Our golden-hue ribbons represent the covenant of wealth-royale the Lord had established for us! 

 

Come and help us fulfill this glorious vision.

VISION STATEMENT

"Reconciling men to God through Jesus Christ … Preaching the complete GoodNews of the Kingdom … Establishing believers' souls with the aim of raising a virile generation of kings and priests unto our God, until the kingdoms of this world are become our LORD's and His Christ!"

ADDRESS

(+44)  7758-195466

(+44)  7736-115884

(+44)  7722-323908

Holloway Hall, Ley Hill, Northfield,

Birmingham,

England B31 1TT

admin@harvestways.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest

© 2020 SAMMY JOSEPH MINISTRIES   

 Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  

Design by WixPixie