使用条款

本网站仍然是 Sammy Joseph Ministries 的财产。使用我们的网站,即表示您同意这些使用条款;如果您不同意,您不得使用本网站。

Sammy Joseph Ministries 保留随时更改、修改、添加或删除这些使用条款的任何部分的全部权利。您有责任不时检查这些使用条款,以了解可能影响您的更改。您在任何重大更改后继续使用本网站即表示您接受并同意这些更改。只要您遵守这些使用条款,Sammy Joseph Ministries 就会授予您进入和使用本网站的个人、非排他性、不可转让、有限的特权。 (请记住,您必须年满 18 岁才能使用我们的网站。继续使用本网站即表示您同意这些使用条款。您向我们保证并声明您至少年满 18 岁。如果不,请立即停止访问)。

 

内容

Sammy Joseph Ministries 与我们的许可人一起拥有并控制本网站上的所有版权、材料和其他知识产权。这包括所有文本图形、用户界面、照片、商标、徽标、声音、音乐、艺术品和计算机代码(统称为“内容”)的版权,包括但不限于设计结构以及选择和安排。本网站由 Sammy Joseph Ministries 拥有、控制或许可,并受商标法以及许多其他知识产权和不公平竞争法的保护。

您可以在网络浏览器中查看我们网站的页面,从网站下载页面以在网络浏览器中缓存或从同一网站打印页面以供您个人和非商业用途,使用媒体播放器流式传输音频和视频文件在我们的网站上,或使用网站的服务。除非使用条款另有明确许可,否则不得以任何方式将我们网站和内容的任何部分复制、复制、再版、上传、发布、公开展示、编码、翻译、传输或分发到任何其他计算机、服务器、网站或任何其他媒体用于出版、发行或商业企业,未经 Sammy Joseph Ministries 事先明确书面同意。尽管如此,您仍可以在不篡改原始正文的情况下以印刷和电子形式将我们的博客或新闻通讯重新分发给任何人。

我们保留暂停或限制对我们网站的访问或功能的权利。例如,我们可能会在服务器维护期间或更新整个网站时暂停对网站的访问。您不得规避、绕过或试图规避或绕过我们网站上的任何访问限制措施。

您的内容。如果您向我们提交内容以在我们的网站上使用、发布或呈现,您在此保证并声明您的内容符合我们网站的使用条款。您的内容不得违法或不合法;它不得侵犯任何人的合法权利,并且不得对任何人提起法律诉讼(在任何司法管辖区和任何适用法律下的每种情况下)。您的内容,以及我们根据这些条款和条件使用您的内容,不得诽谤或恶意虚假、淫秽或不雅,侵犯任何版权、精神权利、数据库权、商标权、设计权、假冒或其他知识产权。此外,您提交给我们的内容不得侵犯任何保密权、隐私权或数据保护法规定的权利;构成疏忽建议或包含任何疏忽陈述或陈述,构成犯罪煽动、犯罪指示或促进犯罪活动,藐视任何法院或违反任何法院命令;违反种族或宗教仇恨或歧视立法,亵渎神明,违反官方机密立法或对任何人负有的任何合同义务,以暗示或明确、形象或无端的方式描述暴力,不真实、虚假、不准确或具有误导性,包含或包含任何指示、建议或其他信息,这些信息可能会被采取行动,如果采取行动,可能会导致疾病、伤害或任何其他损失或损害,构成垃圾邮件,具有攻击性、欺骗性、欺诈性,威胁、辱骂、骚扰、反社会、恐吓、仇恨、歧视或煽动性,或对任何人造成烦恼、不便或不必要的焦虑。

我们关于使用您的内容的权利。在我们的使用条款中,“您的内容”包括您提交给我们或我们网站的所有作品和材料(包括但不限于文本、图形、图像、音频材料、视频材料、视听材料、脚本、软件和文件)用于存储、发布、处理或通过 Sammy Joseph Ministries 网站、应用程序或我们代表的其他特许经营权进行传输。您已通过您的提交授予我们在与本网站相关的任何现有或未来媒体中使用、复制、存储、改编、发布、翻译和分发您的内容的全球性、不可撤销、非排他性、免版税许可。如果我们认为适合以这种方式保护我们的利益和业务,您已授予我们提起侵权诉讼的权利。您在此在适用法律允许的最大范围内放弃您对内容的所有精神权利;您保证并声明您的内容中的所有其他精神权利已在适用法律允许的最大范围内被放弃。在不损害我们的使用条款中阐明的其他权利的情况下,如果您以任何方式违反本使用条款的任何规定,或者如果我们有理由怀疑您以任何方式违反了本使用条款,我们可能会删除,或编辑您的任何或所有内容。

 

免责声明

SAMMY JOSEPH 部委不承诺本网站或任何内容、服务或功能将无错误、不间断,或任何缺陷将得到纠正,或您对本网站的使用将提供特定结果。本网站及其内容是在“原样”和“可用”的基础上提供的。本网站提供的所有信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。 SAMMY JOSEPH 事工不能确保您从本网站下载的任何文件都不会受到病毒或破坏性特征的污染。 SAMMY JOSEPM 部委否认所有明示或暗示的保证,包括任何关于准确性、非侵权、适销性和特定用途适用性的保证。对于与您使用本网站及其服务有关或与之相关的任何第三方的作为、不作为和行为,我们不承担任何责任。您对本网站或任何此类内容不满意的唯一补救措施是停止使用本网站或其任何内容。

上述免责声明适用于因任何性能故障、错误、遗漏、干扰、删除、缺陷、操作或传输延迟、计算机病毒、通信故障、盗窃或破坏或未经授权访问、更改或使用,无论是出于违约、侵权、疏忽还是任何其他诉因。

Sammy Joseph Ministries 保留随时自行决定终止、更改任何或所有网站服务或完全终止在网站上发布的权利,恕不另行通知或解释。除非本使用条款另有明确规定,否则您将无权在任何网站服务中止或更改,或者我们完全停止发布网站时获得任何补偿或其他付款。

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,我们排除与这些使用条款、我们的网站和我们网站的使用有关的所有陈述和保证。

 

滥用我们的网站

我们在本网站上或通过本网站提供的某些功能或服务要求您创建帐户和/或用户 ID 和密码。您全权负责维护您的帐户和密码的安全,以及这些方面的信息的机密性。您同意立即通知 Sammy Joseph Ministries,如果您的帐户有任何违反或违规的安全性,请及时通知。

你不能:

a.) 以任何方式使用我们的网站或采取任何导致或可能导致网站损坏或网站性能、可用性、可访问性、完整性或安全性受损的行为;

b.) 以任何非法、非法、欺诈或有害的方式,或与任何非法、非法、欺诈或有害的目的或活动有关的方式使用我们的网站;

c.) 入侵或以其他方式篡改我们的网站;

d.) 未经我们许可探测、扫描或测试我们网站的漏洞;

e.) 规避我们网站上或与我们网站相关的任何身份验证、安全系统或流程;

f.) 使用我们的网站复制、存储、托管、传输、发送、使用、发布或分发包含(或链接到)任何间谍软件的任何材料,

计算机病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、击键记录器、rootkit 或其他恶意计算机软件;

g.) 对我们的网站资源(包括带宽、存储容量和处理能力)施加不合理的大负载;

h.) 未经我们许可,解密或破译我们网站发送或发送给我们的任何通信;

i.) 进行任何系统或自动化的数据收集活动(包括但不限于抓取、数据挖掘、数据提取和数据

未经我们明确的书面同意,在我们的网站上或与我们的网站相关的内容;

j.) 使用任何机器人、蜘蛛或其他自动化方式访问或以其他方式与我们的网站交互(搜索引擎索引的目的除外);

k.) 使用我们的网站,但通过我们的公共界面除外;

l.) 违反我们网站的 robots.txt 文件中规定的指令;

m.) 将从我们的网站收集的数据用于任何直接营销活动(包括但不限于电子邮件营销、短信营销、电话营销和直接邮寄);或者

n.) 做任何干扰我们网站正常使用的事情。

除上述内容外,您不得使用任何其他人的帐户访问我们的网站,除非您获得该人的许可。您的用户 ID 不得误导,并且必须遵守“内容”规则。您不得将您的帐户或用户 ID 用于或与任何人的冒充有关。您应对我们网站上因您未能对密码保密而引起的任何活动负责,因此,您可能对因此类失败而造成的任何损失承担责任。 Sammy Joseph Ministries 不对因您未能遵守这些义务而造成的任何损失或损害负责。

Sammy Joseph Ministries 可能会披露我们拥有的关于您的任何信息或详细信息(包括您的身份),前提是我们确定此类披露对于有关您使用本网站的任何调查或投诉至关重要,或者对识别或对以下人士提起法律诉讼至关重要。可能会对 Sammy Joseph Ministries 的权利和财产或网站用户(包括 Sammy Joseph Ministries 的客户)的权利或财产的访问者造成伤害或干扰(有意或无意)。我们保留随时披露 Sammy Joseph Ministries 认为遵守任何适用法律、法规、法律程序或政府要求所必需的任何信息的管辖权。我们的 Sammy Joseph 事工还将在适用法律允许披露的情况下披露您的详细信息,包括与其他公司和组织交换信息以防止欺诈和/保护目的!

 

如果已确定您违反了我们的任何使用条款,我们保留取消、暂停或封锁帐户的权利。我们也可以随时自行决定暂停、取消和/或编辑您的帐户及其详细信息,无论是否通知您。如果帐户连续一段时间(通常长达一年)未使用,我们通常会取消帐户。但您也可以随时取消您在我们网站上的帐户。如果我们暂停、禁止或阻止您访问我们的网站或我们网站的一部分,您不得采取任何行动来规避此类暂停或禁止或阻止(包括但不限于创建和/或使用不同的帐户)。

如果 Sammy Joseph Ministries 因您违反这些使用条款而对您提起法律诉讼,Sammy Joseph Ministries 将有权向您追偿,并且您同意支付全额律师/律师/律师费和相关费用除了授予 Sammy Joseph Ministries 的任何其他救济之外,此类诉讼的费用。您同意 Sammy Joseph Ministries 不对您或任何第三方因违反这些使用条款而终止您对我们网站的访问承担责任。

 

保证和责任的限制

Sammy Joseph Ministries 不能保证或代表本网站上发布的信息的完整性或准确性。我们不保证其上的材料是最新的、可以正常运行,或者网站、其关联应用程序和我们子公司的其他平台上的任何服务将始终保持可用!我们保留在任何时候自行决定停止或更改我们的任何或所有网站服务以及完全停止发布网站的专有权利,恕不另行通知或解释。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,并根据“责任限制和排除”中的固有条款,我们排除与使用条款、我们的网站和公众使用它的主题有关的所有陈述和保证!

责任限制和排除。我们的使用条款中的任何内容均不会限制或排除因疏忽使用本网站、用于欺诈或欺诈性虚假陈述、一般用于非法行为或非法使用而造成的人身伤害的任何责任。只要我们的网站及其发布的信息是免费提供的,Sammy Joseph Ministries 不会以任何方式、方式或形式对您的任何损失或损害承担责任。对于任何业务损失,包括(但不限于)利润、收入、收入、使用、生产、预期储蓄、业务、合同、商业机会或商誉的损失或损害,我们概不负责。对于任何数据、数据库或软件的任何损失或损坏,或任何特殊、间接或后果性损失或损害,我们的部委将不对您承担任何责任。您接受我们有兴趣限制我们的官员和员工的个人责任,并且考虑到这种利益,您承认我们是一个有限责任实体;您同意不会就您因使用我们的网站或其使用条款而遭受的任何损失向我们的官员或员工提出任何索赔。

除非法律禁止,否则 Sammy Joseph Ministries 在任何情况下均不对您承担任何间接、后果性、惩戒性、附带或惩罚性损害赔偿,包括利润损失,即使 Sammy Joseph Ministries 已被告知此类损害的可能性.

 

各种各样的

如果任何法院或其他主管当局认定本使用条款的某条规定为非法和/或不可执行,则应在必要的最低限度内限制或消除该等规定,并以最能体现我们意图的有效规定代替使用条款,以便这些使用条款保持完全有效。这些使用条款与我们的隐私政策和 Cookie 政策一起构成您与我们之间关于您使用我们网站的完整协议,并将取代您与我们之前就您使用该网站达成的所有协议。除了您与 Sammy Joseph Ministries 签订的购买协议中的规定外,我们不会接受对这些使用条款的任何还价,并且在此断然拒绝所有此类要约。根据这些使用条款签订的合同是为了我们和您的利益,并不旨在使任何第三方受益或由任何第三方强制执行。双方根据本使用条款行使合同项下的权利,无需任何第三方的同意。这些使用条款不应被解释或解释为授予任何第三方任何权利或补救措施。

Sammy Joseph Ministries 提供访问 Sammy Joseph Ministries 国际数据的平台,因此可能包含对 Sammy Joseph Ministries 的产品、服务和程序的引用或交叉引用,这些产品、服务和程序可能不会在您的居住地区进行广告或宣布。此类引用并不意味着 Sammy Joseph Ministries 打算在您所在地区宣布此类产品、服务和计划。

TERMS OF USE

This Site remains the property of Sammy Joseph Ministries. BY USING OUR SITE, YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS OF USE; IF YOU DISAGREE, YOU MUST NOT USE THIS SITE.

Sammy Joseph Ministries reserves the full right at its FULL discretion to change, modify, add, or remove any of the portions of these Terms of Use at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms of Use from time to time, for changes that may affect you. Your continued use of the Site following any significant changes translates to your acceptance and agreement to the changes. As long as you comply with these Terms of Use, Sammy Joseph Ministries grants you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferrable, limited privilege to enter and use the Site. (Remember, you MUST be 18 years of age or older to use our Site. By your continuance using this Site, you are agreeing to these Terms of Use. You warrant and represent to us that you are at least 18 years of age. If NOT, please discontinue your visit right now).

 

CONTENT

Sammy Joseph Ministries together with our licensors, own and control all the copyright, materials, and other intellectual property rights on this Site. This includes copyrights on all text graphics, user interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, sounds, music, artwork and computer code (collectively referred to as “Content”), including but not limited to design structure and selection and arrangement. This website is owned, controlled, or licensed by/to Sammy Joseph Ministries, and is protected by trademark laws, and many other intellectual property rights and unfair competition laws.

You may view pages from our website in a web browser, download pages from the Site for caching in a web browser or print pages from the same website for your own personal and non-commercial use, stream audio and video files, using the media player on our Site, or use the Site’s services. Except as otherwise expressly permitted in the Terms of Use, no part of our Site and Content may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, publicly displayed, encoded, translated, transmitted, or distributed in any way to any other computer, server, website or any other medium for publication, distribution or commercial enterprises, without Sammy Joseph Ministries’ express prior written consent. Notwithstanding, you may redistribute our blog or newsletter in print and electronic form — without tampering with the original body — to any person.

We reserve the right to suspend or restrict access, or functionality to our website. We may, for example, suspend access to the Site during server maintenance or when we update the entire Site. You must not circumvent, bypass, or attempt to circumvent or bypass, any access-restriction measures on our Site.

Your Content. If you submit content to us to use, publish or render on our Site, you hereby warrant and represent that your content complies with our Site’s Terms of Use. Your content must not be illegal or unlawful; it must not infringe any person's legal rights, and must not be capable of giving rise to legal action against any person (in each case in any jurisdiction and under any applicable law). Your content, and the use of your content by us in accordance with these terms and conditions, must not be libelous or maliciously false, obscene or indecent, infringe any copyright, moral right, database right, trade mark right, design right, right in passing off or other intellectual property right. In addition, your content submitted to us must not infringe any right of confidence, right of privacy or right under data protection legislation; constitute negligent advice or contain any negligent statement or representation, constitute an incitement to commit a crime, instructions for the commission of a crime, or the promotion of criminal activity, be in contempt of any court or in breach of any court order; be in breach of racial or religious hatred or discrimination legislation, be blasphemous, be in breach of official secrets legislation or any contractual obligation owed to any person, depict violence in an implicit or explicit, graphic, or gratuitous manner, be untrue, false, inaccurate or misleading, consist of, or contain any instructions, advice or other information which may be acted upon and could, if acted upon, cause illness, injury, or any other loss or damage, constitute spam, be offensive, deceptive, fraudulent, threatening, abusive, harassing, anti-social, menacing, hateful, discriminatory or inflammatory, or cause annoyance, inconvenience or needless anxiety to any person.

Our Rights Regarding the Use of Your Content. In our Terms of Use, "your content" includes all works and materials (including without limitation text, graphics, images, audio material, video material, audio-visual material, scripts, software and files) that you submit to us or our Site for storage, publication on, processing by, or transmission via the Sammy Joseph Ministries Site, Apps or other franchise of our representation. You have by your submission granted us a worldwide, irrevocable, non-exclusive, royalty-free license to use, reproduce, store, adapt, publish, translate and distribute your content in any existing or future media in relation to this website. You have granted to us the right to bring an action for infringement of the rights if we so deem it fit to protect our interest and business in this way. You hereby waive all your moral rights in your content to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law; and you warrant and represent that all other moral rights in your content have been waived to the maximum extent permitted by applicable law. And without prejudice to our other rights as enunciated in our Terms of Use, if you breach any provision of these Terms of Use in any way, or if we reasonably suspect that you have breached these Terms of Use in any way, we may delete, or edit any or all of your content.

 

DISCLAIMERS

SAMMY JOSEPH MINISTRIES DOES NOT PROMISE THAT THIS SITE OR ANY CONTENT, SERVICE, OR FEATURE WILL BE ERROR-FREE, UNINTERRUPTED, OR THAT ANY DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT YOUR USE OF THIS SITE WILL PROVIDE SPECIFIC RESULTS. THIS SITE AND ITS CONTENT ARE DELIVERED ON AN “AS-IS” AND “AS-AVAILABLE” BASIS. ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THIS SITE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. SAMMY JOSEPH MINISTRIES CANNOT ENSURE THAT ANY FILES YOU DOWNLOAD FROM THIS SITE WILL BE FEREE OF VIRUSES OR THE CONTAMINATION BY DESTRUCTIVE FEATURES. SAMMY JOSEPM MINISTRIES DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EXPRSS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACIES, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY, AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. WE DISCLAIM ANY AND ALL LIABILITY FOR THE ACTS, OMISSIONS, AND CONDUCT OF ANY THIRD PARTIES IN CONNECTION WITH OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THIS SITE AND ITS SERVICES. YOUR ONLY REMEDY AGAINST DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS SITE OR ANY SUCH CONTENT IS TO STOP USING THE SITE OR ANY OF ITS CONTENT.

The above disclaimer applies to any damages, liability, or injuries caused by any failure of performance, error, omission, disturbance, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication-failure, theft or destruction of or unauthorized access to, alteration of, or use, whether for breach of contract, tort, negligence, or any other cause of action.

Sammy Joseph Ministries reserves the right to discontinue, alter any, or all of our website services, or entirely terminate publishing onto the Site at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation. And save to the extent expressly provided otherwise in these Terms of Use you will not be entitled to any compensation or other payment upon the discontinuance or alteration of any website services, or if we stop publishing the website altogether.

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations and warranties relating to the subject matter of these Terms of Use, our website and the use of our website.

 

THE MISUSE OF OUR SITE

Certain features or services we offer on or through this Site require you to create an account, and/or a user-ID and password. You are solely responsible for maintaining the security of your account and passwords, and the confidentiality of information in these regards. You agree to notify Sammy Joseph Ministries promptly of any breach or irregularity of security on your account so noted.

You must not:

a.) use our website in any way or take any action that causes, or may cause, damage to the website or impairment of the performance, availability, accessibility, integrity, or the security of the website;

b.) use our website in any way that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent, or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity;

c.) hack or otherwise tamper with our website;

d.) probe, scan, or test the vulnerability of our website without our permission;

e.) circumvent any authentication, security systems, or processes on, or relating to our website;

f.) use our website to copy, store, host, transmit, send, use, publish or distribute any material which consists of (or is linked to) any spyware,

computer virus, Trojan horse, worm, keystroke logger, rootkit or other malicious computer software;

g.) impose an unreasonably large load on our website resources (including bandwidth, storage capacity and processing capacity);

h.) decrypt or decipher any communications sent by or to our website without our permission;

i.) conduct any systematic or automated data collection activities (including without limitation scraping, data mining, data extraction and data

harvesting) on or in relation to our website without our express written consent;

j.) access or otherwise interact with our website using any robot, spider or other automated means (except for the purpose of search engine indexing);

k.) use our website except by means of our public interfaces;

l.) violate the directives set out in the robots.txt file for our website;

m.) use data collected from our website for any direct marketing activity (including without limitation email marketing, SMS marketing, telemarketing and direct mailing); or

n.) do anything that interferes with the normal use of our website.

In addition to the above, you must not use any other person's account to access our Site unless you have that person’s permission to do so. Your user ID must not be liable to mislead and must comply with the “Content” rules. You must not use your account or user ID for, or in connection with the impersonation of any person. You are responsible for any activity on our Site arising out of any failure by you to keep your password confidential, and thus, may be held liable for any losses arising out of such a failure. Sammy Joseph Ministries will not be held liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with these obligations.

Sammy Joseph Ministries may disclose any information or details we have on you (including your identity) if we determine that such disclosure is vital in connection with any investigation or complaints regarding your use of the Site, or to identify or bring legal action against someone who may be causing injury to, or interference with (either intentionally or unintentionally) Sammy Joseph Ministries’ rights and property, or the rights or property visitors to the users of the Site including Sammy Joseph Ministries’ clients. We reserve the jurisdiction at all times to disclose any information that Sammy Joseph Ministries deems necessary to comply with any applicable law, regulation, legal process, or governmental request. Our Sammy Joseph Ministries will also disclose your details wherever applicable laws permit such disclosure, including exchanging information with other companies and organizations for fraud-prevention and/protection purposes!

 

We reserve the right to the cancelation, suspension, or the blocking of an account where it has been firmly established that you have violated any of our Terms of Use. We may also suspend, cancel and/or edit your account and its details at any time in our sole discretion with or without notice to you. We will usually cancel an account if it remains unused for a continuous period of time, usually up to a year. But you may also cancel your account on our Site at any time. Where we suspend, prohibit, or block your access to our Site or a part of our Site, you must not take any action to circumvent such suspension or prohibition or blocking (including without limitation creating and/or using a different account).

If Sammy Joseph Ministries initiates a legal action against you as a result of your violation of these Terms of Use, Sammy Joseph Ministries will be entitled to recover from you, and you agree to pay FULL solicitors’/attorneys’/lawyers’ fees and associated costs of such action, in addition to any other relief granted to Sammy Joseph Ministries. You agree that Sammy Joseph Ministries will not be liable to you or to any third party for the termination of your access to our Site as a result of any violation of these Terms of Use.

 

LIMITATION OF WARRANTIES AND LIABILITY

Sammy Joseph Ministries cannot warrant or represent the completeness or the accuracy of the information published on this Site. We will not guarantee that the material on it is up to date, will operate without fault, or that any service on the website, its associate-Apps, and other platforms that are our subsidiaries will remain available at all times! We reserve the exclusive right to discontinue or alter any or all of our website services, and to altogether stop publishing the Site at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation. To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law and subject to the clauses inherent in the ‘Limitations & Exclusions of Liability’, we exclude all representations and warranties relating to the subject matter of the Terms of Use, our Site, and the public’s use of it!

Limitations & Exclusions of Liability. Nothing in our Terms of Use will limit or exclude any liability for the personal injury resulting from the negligent use of this Site, use for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation, use for illegalities generally, or used unlawfully. Sammy Joseph Ministries will not be liable to you in any way, means or form for any loss or damage as long as our Site and its information published thereat are provided free of charge. We will not be liable to you in respect of any business losses, including (without limitation) loss of or damage to profits, income, revenue, use, production, anticipated savings, business, contracts, commercial opportunities or goodwill. Our ministries will not be liable to you in respect of any loss or in the corruption of any data, database or software, OR with respect to of any special, indirect or consequential loss or damage. You accept that we have an interest in limiting the personal liability of our officers and employees and, having regard to that interest, you acknowledge that we are a limited liability entity; you agree that you will not bring any claim personally against our officers or employees in respect of any losses you suffer in connection with the use of our Site or its Terms of Use.

Except where it is prohibited by law, in no event shall Sammy Joseph Ministries be liable to you for any indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental or punitive damages, including lost profits, even if Sammy Joseph Ministries has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

 

MISCELLANEOUS

If a provision of these Terms of Use is determined by any court or other competent authority to be unlawful and/or unenforceable, such provisions shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary and replaced by a valid provision that most embodies the intent of our Terms of Use, so that these Terms of Use shall remain in full force and effect. These Terms of Use together with our Privacy — and Cookies — Policy, shall constitute the entire agreement between you and us in relation to your use of our Site and shall supersede all previous agreements between you and us in relation to your use of same. Other than as provided in a purchase agreement you enter into with Sammy Joseph Ministries, we will not accept any counter-offers to these Terms of Use, and all such offers are hereby categorically rejected. A contract under these Terms of Use is for our benefit and your benefit, and is not intended to benefit or be enforceable by any third party. The exercise of the parties' rights under a contract under these Terms of Use is not subject to the consent of any third party. These Terms of Use shall not be interpreted or construed to confer any rights or remedies on any third parties.

Sammy Joseph Ministries provides platforms for access to Sammy Joseph Ministries international data and, therefore, may contain references or cross-references to Sammy Joseph Ministries’ products, services and programs that may not be advertised or announced in your region of abode. Such reference does not imply that Sammy Joseph Ministries intends to announce such products, services and programs in your region.

VISION STATEMENT

"Reconciling men to God through Jesus Christ … Preaching the complete GoodNews of the Kingdom … Establishing believers' souls with the aim of raising a virile generation of kings and priests unto our God, until the kingdoms of this world are become our LORD's and His Christ!"

ADDRESS

(+44)  7758-195466

(+44)  7736-115884

(+44)  7722-323908

Holloway Hall, Ley Hill, Northfield,

Birmingham,

England B31 1TT

admin@harvestways.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Pinterest

© 2020 SAMMY JOSEPH MINISTRIES   

 Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  

Design by WixPixie